How do I put another spoiler block over/on top of a spoiler block?

Agmine570

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Agmine570

So basically, I'm trying to create an RT & write a CAV post, and I can't put another spoiler block over/on top of a spoiler block. How do I do it like as you can commonly see in RTs?

Agmine570

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Agmine570

Why is this on Gen.Discussion lmao, I made sure for this to be on Bug Reporting. Well, can any mod move this to Bug Reporting? Every time I try to edit a thread/topic it gets deleated, due to what I think is a bug on this site.

Agmine570

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@cocacolman @anthp2000 @frozen @death4bunnies

anthp2000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By anthp2000  Moderator

@agmine570:

As far as I'm aware -because I'm not an expert, someone else might be able to help you better there-, this actually happened involuntarily sometimes, perhaps between site updates. Having written many lengthy posts in the past, I can attest to the fact that it'd sometimes happen sort of like a glitch and I'd go back and remove the double spoiler blocks.

I am also not sure why that'd help you with formatting though, lol. Seems like extra work for you as a creator and the readers alike. But I suppose if you really need to use and you have any instances of this double spoiler blocks readily available in old threads, you could try copy-pasting and replacing the content with yours.

On a separate note,

Why is this on Gen.Discussion lmao, I made sure for this to be on Bug Reporting. Well, can any mod move this to Bug Reporting? Every time I try to edit a thread/topic it gets deleated, due to what I think is a bug on this site.