Newb Question: I am an artist on Comic Vine and I want to know if I can update the information about myself

RoninAnuur

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I think the headline says it all. My name is Anwar Hanano and I wanted to update the info on my entry on comic vine. Alot of the books associated with me are on here but they aren't actually linked to my name. I also wanted to update a picture and information about myself. Help. Thanks!

artgallery

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 57

#2  Edited By artgallery
@RoninAnuur said:

I think the headline says it all. My name is Anwar Hanano and I wanted to update the info on my entry on comic vine. Alot of the books associated with me are on here but they aren't actually linked to my name. I also wanted to update a picture and information about myself. Help. Thanks!

Hi, Anwar. I don't know if anyone has helped you yet, and I see that this post is seven months old, but I thought I'd respond since I'm just seeing it. You should be able to make edits on the wiki, but because you're new and only have two posts so far, I think the edits have to go through moderation for awhile. Once the moderation period is over, the site will post your edits no problem.

No Caption Provided

This is my "Person" page on the wiki. Every wiki page has an "Edit this wiki page" button in the top right corner. Click that, and you can get started.

No Caption Provided

Once you click that Edit button, you'll have all kinds of little green boxes with "Add ___" or a little pencil in it, as seen above. Clicking on those will let you edit different parts of the page.

artgallery

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

No Caption Provided