Follow

Dragon Ball Universe

Concept » Dragon Ball Universe appears in 185 issues.

The shared universe between some of the works of Akira Toriyama such as Dragonball, Jaco the Galactic Patrolman, Dr Slump, Neko Majin, and other one shot mangas.

My Ultimate Mega POWER LEVEL List

Avatar image for nemesisreloaded
    NemesisReloaded

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By NemesisReloaded

The list of Power Levels are at the bottom of this post, if you choose to skip all of the explanations as to how I came to the value of those listed Power Levels. This is a long post, but I've split everything up into more serviceable chunks so that if you choose to read the whole thing, it's easier to not do it all at once.

This is probably about the 900th power level list on this site, and about the billionth online in general, but I've never done one before, so here it is. I also come at this on the assumption that Toriyama does keep some form of track of Power Levels in one way or another, like how there is the claim by Cell than he can destroy a Solar System, implying neither his previous forms, nor any of the rest that came before him could do so, or how he referenced Dabura's power against that of Cell, to give an idea of the power increase.

So in this regard, this post assumes that Power Levels are not nonsense, that they do mean something and that it's not a fools errand to try to figure them out and that occurrences in the series that appear to contradict them or other occurrences should have an explanation found instead of just chalking it up to Toriyama's forgetfulness, which I think is just something he says to forgive any mistakes he made over a 10 year period and over 500 chapters with dozens of characters.

Something not making obvious sense is no excuse to blame inconsistency, instead we should just try to be smarter and make it work.

THE SETUP